الاسئلة الشائعة

أين يمكنني الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات؟

لقد نشرنا على إرشادات موقعنا الإلكتروني ومعلومات أخرى للأعضاء والمستثمرين حول مسألة الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت، بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول ما يجب البحث عنه عند الاستثمار بشكل عام. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بمكتبنا في أوبار كابيتال أو زيارتنا في فروعنا

ماذا يحدث للأمر إذا كان رصيدي المتاح لا يغطي سعر كمية العطاء ؟

قبل قبول الأمر المدخل، سيطابق النظام سعر الطلب مع رصيد حساب الاستثمار المحدد. يهدف هذا الإجراء إلى ضمان تنفيذ الأمر بالكامل دون المبالغة في سحب الحساب. وإذا كان الرصيد غير كاف، فإن النظام سيرسل رسالة تشير إلى أن الرصيد المتاح غير كاف لتنفيذ الأمر. وهذا ينطبق على العرض فقط.

ما هي عملية التسوية ؟

بمجرد تنفيذ الطلب (طلب الشراء أو البيع)، يتم خصم المبلغ مباشرة من حساب الاستثمار الخاص بك في وقت الشراء، ويتم قيده مباشرة في وقت البيع.

ما هي مخاطر التداول الالكتروني

هناك خطر الخسارة المرتبطة بالاستثمار في الأوراق المالية بغض النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة. يحتاج المستثمرون الجدد إلى فهم مبادئ الاستثمار، وتحملهم للمخاطر، وأهدافهم الاستثمارية قبل المغامرة في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يرغب المستثمرون عبر الإنترنت في النظر في هذه المخاطر الأخرى. قد يؤثر ارتفاع حركة الإنترنت على قدرة المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت على الوصول إلى حساباتهم أو إرسال طلباتهم. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون عبر الإنترنت متشككين في نصائح الأسهم والنصائح المقدمة في غرف الدردشة أو لوحات الإعلانات. يجب على المستثمرين إجراء أبحاثهم الخاصة قبل التصرف بناءً على هذه النصائح. أيضًا، بالنسبة لبعض المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت، هناك إغراء لـ «الإفراط في التجارة» من خلال التداول بشكل متكرر أو مندفع دون التفكير في أهدافهم الاستثمارية أو تحمل المخاطر

هل ينفذ امري فورا ؟

إذا مر الطلب عبر نظام (جي تي ان/ رابط التداول الإلكتروني) فسيذهب مباشرة إلى السوق. في حال تم توجيه الطلب من خلال الوسيط فسيتم تثبيت الطلب بعد استلامه بشكل صحيح.

ما هي أنواع الأوراق المالية التي يمكنني شراؤها عبر الإنترنت ؟

يمكنك شراء أي نوع من الأسهم في سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية عبر الإنترنت وستكون قريبًا في أسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا الأخرى (بما في ذلك دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

هل لا تزال هناك شركة وساطة معينه أم أنني أتجاوز الوسيط تمامًا ؟

سيتم توجيه جميع الصفقات عبرأوبار كابيتال ولكن لن يكون هناك تدخل يدوي من قبل الوسطاء لدينا. وعلى الرغم من أن العملاء قد يقدمون طلبات للتداول عن طريق الإنترنت، فإن العملاء لا يملكون إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى أسواق الأوراق المالية، وبالتالي يجب أن يكون لديهم حساب لدى أوبار كابيتال من أجل تنفيذ تداولاتهم. يجب أن يتذكر العملاء أيضًا أداء واجباتهم يما يتعلق باستثماراتهم

ما هي ساعات العمل ؟

يمكن الوصول إلى نظام التداول «الرابط الإلكتروني» في أي وقت لعرض محفظتك والتحقق من بيانك ورصيدك، أما بالنسبة لجلسة تداول سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية، فيمكن الوصول إليه من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا حتى 14:00 مساءً بدءًا من يوم الأحد وينتهي يوم الخميس (باستثناء العطلات

ما هي معايير الأهلية للاستفادة من التداول الإلكتروني ؟

يجب أن يكون للعميل حساب استثماري لدى أوبار كابيتال قبل الإكتتاب في الرابط الإلكتروني ورقم مستثمر من شركة مسقط للمقاصة والايداع.

كيف يمكنني فتح حساب ؟

يمكنك فتح حساب إما عن طريق ملء نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت أو زيارتنا. بالنسبة للتطبيقات عبر الإنترنت، لن يكون حسابك نشطًا حتى نراجع طلبك. سنقوم بجمع المعلومات الأساسية لحسابك، ثم نوفر لك اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، ودليلًا للمساعدة في إرشادك

ما هو التداول عبر الإنترنت ؟

بشكل عام، يشير التداول عبر الإنترنت إلى شراء وبيع الأوراق المالية عبر الإنترنت أو وسائل إلكترونية أخرى مثل الوصول اللاسلكي والهواتف التي تعمل باللمس وغيرها من التقنيات الجديدة. مع التداول عبر الإنترنت، في معظم الحالات، يصل العملاء إلى موقع أوبار كابيتال على الويب من خلال مزود خدمة الإنترنت المعتاد. بمجرد الوصول إلى هناك، يمكن للعملاء مراجعة تحديثات البحث المقدمة على موقع الويب وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساباتهم لتقديم الطلبات ومراقبة نشاط الحساب

ما هو دور سوق رأس المال في الاقتصاد ؟

يوفر سوق رأس المال للشركات الفرصة للحصول على التمويل من المستثمرين، ويوفر للمستثمرين فرصًا استثمارية بالإضافة إلى السماح بتصفية الأوراق المالية بسهولة (السيولة).

ما هي المهام المحددة لهيئة سوق المال في عمان ؟

  • تنظيم وترخيص ومراقبة إصدار وتداول الأوراق المالية
  • الإشراف على عمليات بورصة مسقط للأوراق المالية
  • الإشراف على جميع الشركات العاملة في مجال الأوراق المالية

ماذا يعني مصطلح «الاوراق المالية» ؟

الأوراق المالية هي شهادة تثبت الحقوق المالية مثل سند الدين الذي يثبت حقوق الدائن (المستثمر) تجاه المدين (الكيان الذي يصدر السند) وشهادة الأسهم التي تثبت اكتتاب المالك في الشركة

ما هي المعاملات التي يعاقب عليها القانون في سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية ؟

تنص المواد (64) و (65) و (66) و (67) و (68) و (69) من قانون سوق رأس المال على المخالفات التي يعاقب عليها القانون والتي تشمل المعاملات الخفية، وانتشار الشائعات، والكشف المضلل، والقيام بأنشطة دون ترخيص من السلطة

هل يجب ان تكون غنيا لكي تستثمر في اسواق رأس المال ؟

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الاستثمار في أسواق رأس المال يتطلب رأس مال كبير. في حين أن الحقيقة هي أنك تحتاج فقط إلى فائض دخلك، مهما كان

ما هي مزايا استثمارات أسواق رأس المال ؟ لماذا يجب عليك الاستثمار في أسواق رأس المال ؟

الحصول على أرباح استثمارية مثل توزيع الأرباح ومكاسب رأس المال
يمكنك بسهولة تصفية الأوراق المالية الخاصة بك (تصفية الاستثمارات إلى نقود كما هو مطلوب).

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I get more information?

We have published on our website guidance and other information for members and investors on the issue of online investing, as well as information about what to look out for when investing in general. You may also contact our office at Ubhar Capital or visit us in our branches.

What happens to the order if my available balance does not cover the bid quantity price?

Prior to acceptance of an entered order, the System will match the order price to the designated investment account balance. This measure aims to ensure that the order is fully executable without overdrawing the account. If the balance is insufficient, the System will return a message indicating that the available balance is inadequate to execute the order. This is applicable to a bid only.

What is the settlement process?

As soon as order is executed (buy or sell order) the amount is directly debited from your Investment account at time of buying, and directly credited at time of selling.

What are the risks of online trading?

There is risk of loss associated with investing in securities regardless of the method used. New investors need to understand the principles of investing, their own risk tolerance, and their investment goals before venturing into the market. In addition, online investors may want to consider these other risks. High Internet traffic may affect online investors` ability to access their account or transmit their orders. Online investors should be skeptical of stock advice and tips provided in chat rooms or bulletin boards. Investors should do their own research before acting on these tips. Also, for some online investors, there is a temptation to “overtrade” by trading too frequently or impulsively without considering their investment goals or risk tolerance.

Is my order executed immediately?

If the order goes through GTN (E link) it will go directly to the market. If the order is routed through the broker, the order will be posted after receiving it complete properly.

What kinds of securities can I buy online?

You can buy any type of stock in Muscat Securities Market online and soon to be in other MENA (including GCC) markets

Is there still a brokerage firm involved or do I really bypass the broker completely?

All trades will be routed through U Capital however there will be no manual intervention by our brokers. Although customers may enter orders for trades via the Internet, customers do not have direct access to the securities markets and therefore must have an account with U Capital in order to execute their trades. Customers should also remember to do their homework where their investments are concerned.

What are the operating hours?

The trading system ‘e-link’ is at accessible at anytime to view your portfolio, check your statement and your balance, as for the Muscat Stock Market trading session, it is accessible from 10:00 AM to 14:00 PM starting from Sunday and ending with Thursday (excluding holidays).

What are the eligibility criteria to avail e-link?

The customer must have an account with Ubhar Capital before subscribing to e-link and an Investor number (folio no.) from Muscat Depositary & Securities Registration Company

How can I open an account?

You can open an account by either filling out the online application form or by visiting us. For online applications, your account will not be active until we have reviewed your application. We will gather basic information for your account, and then provide you with a username and password, and a manual to help guide you.

What is online trading?

Generally, online trading refers to buying and selling securities via the Internet or other electronic means such as wireless access, touch-tone telephones, and other new technologies. With online trading, in most cases customers access U Capital Web Site through their regular Internet Service Provider. Once there, customers may review our research updates provided on the Web Site and log into their accounts to place orders and monitor account activity.

What is the role of Capital Market in the economy?

The Capital Market provides the companies with the opportunity to obtain finance from the investors, and provides the investors with investment opportunities in addition to allowing liquidation of Securities easily (liquidity).

What are the specific tasks of Oman's Capital Market Authority (CMA)?

  • Organize, license and monitor the issue and trading of Securities.
  • Supervise the operations of Muscat Sock Exchange.
  • Supervise all companies operating in the field of Securities.

What does the term "Securities" mean?

Securities is a certificate which proves the financial rights such as the Debt Bond which proves the creditor’s (Investor) rights towards the debtor (the entity issuing the Bond) and the Shares certificate which proves the owner’s subscription in the company.

What is the General Price Index and how it is calculated?

The purpose of the Price Index is to know the prices trend by comparing the current price level with the previous level, which is called the Base Price.

What are the dealings penalized by the law in Muscat Stock Exchange?

Articles (64), (65), (66), (67), (68), and (69) of the Capital Market Law stipulates the violations penalized by the Law which includes hidden dealings, spread of rumors, misleading disclosure, carrying out activities without being licensed by the Authority.

Should you be rich in order to invest in Capital Markets?

Many people believe that investment in Capital Markets requires large capital. Whereas the fact is, you only need the surplus of your income, whatever it is.

What are the advantages of Capital Market Investments? Why you should invest in Capital Markets?

To obtain investment profits such as distribution of dividends and capital gains.
You can easily liquidate your Securities (liquidation of investments into cash as required).