إدارة الثروات

إدارة الثروات

يقدم قسم إدارة الثروات في أوباركابيتال مجموعة شاملة من منتجات الاستثمار المالي للمستثمرين الأفراد والمؤسسات. في أوباركابيتال ، نهدف إلى مساعدة المستثمرين في التنقل في التغييرات المستمرة في الأسواق العالمية من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من حلول الاستثمار المصممة خصيصًا لتتناسب مع ملف المخاطر الفريد لكل مستثمر. تعمل أوباركابيتال عن كثب مع أفضل مديري الاستثمار العالميين ، الذين يكملون خبرتنا الداخلية.

إن فريق أوباركابيتال من المتخصصين في إدارة الثروات على دراية بآخر التطورات في الاستثمار العالمي المتطور باستمرار ويعملون بنشاط على توفير حلول استثمارية مبتكرة لتمكين المستثمرين من اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية ذكية ومستنيرة. نحن نقدم لعملائنا الوصول إلى المنتجات العالمية عبر فئات الأصول التي تتراوح من الدخل الثابت الدولي والصناديق العالمية إلى الحلول المفصلة.

نهجنا

نحن نقدم خدمات إدارة ثروات مستقلة وموضوعية ممزوجة بفهم عميق للأهداف المالية لكل عميل.

أحدث التقارير الدورية

تقييم مخاطر العميل والتوصيف

  • فهم مدى تحمل المخاطر لكل مستثمر.
  • وضع وتنفيذ خطة لتحسين متطلبات الاستثمار للعميل.
  • يتم تحديث ملف تعريف العميل على أساس مستمر.

توزيع الأصول

  • تختلف نسبة الاستثمارات في كل فئة من فئات الأصول حسب الرغبة في المخاطرة.
  • تقليل المخاطر الإجمالية للمحفظه.

تحليل وتتبع ومراجعة المحفظة

  • مراقبة أداء المحفظة باستمرار.
  • تقديم توصيات بشأن إعادة التوازن المناسب للمحفظة.

أحدث التقارير

U Capital – Oman Telecommunications Company (OTEL) – 4Q23 Result Review

Issue Date: 11 March 2024 Revenue increased by 7% YoY, in line with our expectations                                                                                                                                                                                          For 4Q23, OmanTel recorded a YoY revenue growth of 7% to reach OMR...

Wealth Management

Wealth Management

U Capital’s Wealth Management division offers a comprehensive range of financial investment products to both individual and institutional investors. At U Capital, we aim to assist investors in navigating the constant changes in the global markets by offering diverse set of investment solutions tailor made to match each investors unique risk profile. U Capital works closely with best in class global investment managers, who compliment our in-house expertise.

U Capital’s experienced team of Wealth Management specialists are up to date with the ever evolving global investment landscape and actively work on providing innovative investment solutions to enable investors in making smart and informed investment decisions. We offer our clients access to global products across asset classes ranging from International Fixed Income and Global Funds to Bespoke Solutions.

Our Approach

We provide independent and objective wealth management services melded with deep understanding of each client’s financial goals.

Latest Periodic Reports

Profiling

  • Understand each investor’s risk tolerance
  • Put in place and execute a plan to optimize the Client’s investment requirements
  • Client profile is updated on a constant basis

Asset Allocation

  • Proportion of investments made in each asset class varies based on risk appetite
  • Reduces overall risk of a portfolio

Portfolio Analysis, Review & Tracking

  • Continually monitor portfolio performance
  • Provide recommendations on appropriate rebalancing of portfolio

Latest Reports

U Capital – Oman Telecommunications Company (OTEL) – 4Q23 Result Review

Issue Date: 11 March 2024 Revenue increased by 7% YoY, in line with our expectations                                                                                                                                                                                          For 4Q23, OmanTel recorded a YoY revenue growth of 7% to reach OMR...